Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Julie Weaver

State Farm® Insurance Agent Julie Weaver

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (133 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Monica Lazcano

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Julie and her team are very professional, kind and helpful."

Kathryn Hopkins

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a great experience at Julie Weaver’s State Farm office! Stephanie took us through our homeowners policy line by line, making sure we understood and getting the coverage we would need without overselling us. She was professional, knowledgeable, kind, and thorough. We highly recommend this office in general and Stephanie in particular!"

James Jones

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an issue with a check not clearing, called the office and they let me pay directly over the phone. Made it very quick and easy"

Rob Koteski

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an incident where someone back into me in a parking lot. Reached out to my State Farm office and was walked through the process of resolving the issue. Very helpful and have always taken good care of myself and family. Thank you Julie Weaver and employees. We are very appreciative"

Cindy Starzyk

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kalie helped me today but everyone in the office is always great! They understand what I’m asking, and respond in quick, efficient manners every time. Julie helps the community by donating and supporting our club, which in turn gives to Veterans and other local charities. Thank you, Julie! Cindy S."

Felicia K. Jackson

October 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"Julie Weaver has been my agent for a few years now and my insurance needs have been met quite efficiently especially when I am in the hands of Linda Sutton. Linda goes over and beyond even in difficult times to assist me in any way that she can. I get my questions answered even if it takes research and a call-back to give it to me. I truly appreciate Kaylee and the others who help out when needed. They are great!!! 💙"

Alex Puez

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with their office. If you live a busy life and want an insurance office to take your concern in consideration, give them a call!"

Jim Luna

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always am given answers and great service. Thanks!"

Debbie Moore

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Whenever I call I always get prompt and good service from Julie Weaver’s office."

Sarah Minnis

September 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bought a new car and Angela Capes at Julie Weaver’s office had it set up the following day. Quick to reply and very courteous."

Louise Clark

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice lady named Stephenie help me! She even took my UPS letter and mailed it. She deserves a raise went above and beyond to help me."

Diane Novello

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent in Rockford"

Scott Liebert

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very helpful and taking the time to walk through the plans/coverage."

David Norris

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State-farm/ Julie Weaver for many years now. My son just turned 16 and got his driver license. I didn’t know what coverage would be best or what discounts were available as this is a first for me. I called the office and talked to Amelia and she was amazing! She was very clear and made it extremely easy. She was also very kind and personable, a joy to talk to. I cannot thank Amelia and Julie enough for their great service!!"

Tawana Reed

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I haven't been with State Farm that long but so far, the service has been great. The premiums are reasonable, A LOT cheaper than what I paid with previous insurance company."

Alfred Jocson

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service at a great location. Call or stop by and Julie and her staff will help you with your insurance and financial needs."

Karissa Cook

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I requested a policy change and Amelia was so helpful. She made all the changes and got back to me within the hour about my new premium prices. I appreciated the timely response and great service!"

Gisela Alvarez

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always so helpful and I can always get someone on the phone to assist me. Anytime I need something they do it in an efficient and timely manner. I highly recommend them!"

Susan

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I brought a potentially serious issue into the office this morning, and Stephanie resolved that issue and my concerns in a matter of minutes. I appreciate excellence and always get it with Julie Weaver's State Farm office."

Vicki Simon

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie helped me immensely in getting an auto & renter's insurance policy set up, and made sure that I had all the coverage I needed, and nothing I didn't! Would recommend, 10/good."

Cindy Beck

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have had our auto/home/snowmobile policies with State Farm at Julie Weaver's office for about 8 years now. Her staff are always so helpful and get back to us with any questions or insurance needs we have."

Samantha Toay

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Julie Weaver - State Farm for many years! Their team is extremely knowledgeable, helpful and super timely to respond! We receive great discounts and plan to remain loyal customers for many more years! They do a really great job! Definitely worth looking into if you don't utilize them already!"