Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Hadassah Peace

Hadassah Peace

July 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hadassah Peace
"Kaley helped me with adding on a vehicle today. She was thorough, patient and kind. She was professional and a great asset to Julie Weaver State Farm office. Thanks Kaley for prompt and caring service. Terry"
Profile photo of Nate Nelson

Nate Nelson

July 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nate Nelson
"Julie and her team continue to be very responsive and helpful."
Profile photo of Larry Johnson

Larry Johnson

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Johnson
"Great Service!"
Profile photo of Mark

Mark

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark
"I was interested in an insurance quote on my present insurance needs. I contacted Julie Weaver at State Farm. On the phone, Julie's agent, Stephanie, gave me timely and comprehensive quotations after determining my current coverages. She answered all my questions completely. After a few days, I made an appointment with Stephanie and I got it all done easily. Stephanie helped me with auto pay set up and a cancellation letter to my former insurance company. I am happy with my new insurance, new rates and the friendly, professional service I received. I have confidence in the new policies. State Farm made it easy to make the switch to a new insurance company. I am glad I contacted State Farm and Julie Weaver. Thank you, Stephanie."
Profile photo of Bruce Ross-Shannon

Bruce Ross-Shannon

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Ross-Shannon
"I needed some additional coverage for a new purchase. Not an everyday sort of thing. Angela at Julie's office figured it all out without a glitch. It's that service from everyone in the office that makes me happy to work with them and State Farm. Everyone at Julie's office is knowledgeable , capable of solving the issue presented, all in a very friendly manner. I don't think insurance agencies get better than this."
Profile photo of Evan Christenson

Evan Christenson

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Christenson
"Stephanie helped me with my move from Rockford to Green Bay and I had a few bumps in the road as it’s my first time on my own and I had plenty of questions and she answered every one in words I could understand. I had an issue later with my landlord resulting in me possibly getting a fine for breach of contract and when I sent it over to Stephanie it took her 30 minutes from when I let her know to when SHE sent the email to my landlord for me which was a HUGE help considering I was at work and not able to take care of it. Thank you so much Stephanie and the Julie Weaver State Farm team!"
Profile photo of vinh le

vinh le

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vinh le
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Marlin Jarrett

Marlin Jarrett

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlin Jarrett
"Been with them for years and they have never let me down, very kind and polite people working there nothing but love for the Julie Weaver staff"
Profile photo of allan edwards

allan edwards

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by allan edwards
"They are always very professional and knowledgeable, if I have a difficult question that they can’t answer right away they always get back to me in a respectable time. Seems they go above and beyond!"
Profile photo of sonya dobberfuhl

sonya dobberfuhl

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sonya dobberfuhl
"Julie is a great insurance agent. She explained things clearly and spent a long time going over what policies I am getting. She helped me understand many things I didn't know with the coverage I was getting. I felt comfortable with her and that she had my best interest in mind. I knew I could always come to her and ask questions if needed. I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Michelle Ponkratz

Michelle Ponkratz

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Ponkratz
"Julie and her team are a very professional group of ladies. They are responsive any time I need something, and Kaylee had excellent follow up throughout the recent sale of my home. Thank you for your ongoing support with all of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Code name Dagger

Code name Dagger

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Code name Dagger
"I never thought that I would ever in the history of my ever get a birthday card and a good deal on my insurance but life is full of surprises isn’t it."
Profile photo of Dennis

Dennis

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis
"Every time I have an insurance question Stephanie has always responded in a timely manner and has showed all the work she has done to answer my questions. She is a great resource for all of my insurance needs and continues to do a fantastic job!"
Profile photo of Wayne and Lynda Endress

Wayne and Lynda Endress

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne and Lynda Endress
"Thanks Steph. for all your help getting a cheaper rate on our ins. you are very professional knowing all the answers of everything i ask. thanks Julie for the chat good getting to know you a bit. All in all very satisfied with my experience with your agency. Thanks Wayne"
Profile photo of Melanie Kirk

Melanie Kirk

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Kirk
"Exceptional service and super friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Ally

Ally

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ally
"I have been with the Julie Weaver agency for almost 10 years and have no intention of switching over. They’ve always been available to answer any questions kindly and promptly. Additionally they’ve been willing to accommodate changes to my policy as my needs changed throughout the years."
Profile photo of David Cook

David Cook

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Cook
"Julie has been my agent for over 10 years. Have had great service for all of them."
Profile photo of Steph Colleen

Steph Colleen

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steph Colleen
"Very professional and helpful"
Profile photo of Stephanie Rhoads

Stephanie Rhoads

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Rhoads
"Angela Capes was absolutely amazing to work with!!! She was quick and even got us down to a lower rate than expected. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jaime Martinez

Jaime Martinez

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Martinez
"They are always nice and patient have always been able to answer any questions or help with any problems."
Profile photo of Lisa Gentry

Lisa Gentry

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Gentry
"Julie and her staff are always friendly and helpful. They even think of questions that I had not. I also appreciate the personal touch she uses by sending us greeting cards for holidays and our birthdays."
Profile photo of Donald Larrabee

Donald Larrabee

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Larrabee
"10 /26 /2024 called at 3:45 and talked with a young man who did an awesome job of getting my milage recorded for me and his name was Evan"
Profile photo of Ken Berger

Ken Berger

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken Berger
"I have been with Julie Weaver State farm for years and have always had a wonderful experience when dealing with them, very polite and professional."
Profile photo of Leroy Knake

Leroy Knake

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leroy Knake
"Very prompt and professional, Kaylee was very helpful."
Profile photo of Camden Edwards

Camden Edwards

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camden Edwards
"decent people that care about there clients."